LINKS

Beer Education & Information

Brewers Association  www.brewersacciation.org

Craft Beer  www.craftbeer.com

Beer Pulse  www.beerpulse.com

Rate Beer  www.ratebeer.com

Beer Advocate  www.beeradvocate.com

Ale Street News  www.alestreetnews.com

Craft Pittsburgh  http://craftpittsburgh.com/

Breaking Brews  http://breakingbrews.com/

 

Local Beer Festivals & Events

Pittsburgh Craft Beer Week  www.pittsburghcraftbeerweek.com

Pittsburgh Beer Calender  http://www.pghbeercalendar.com/

The Great European Beer Festival  http://site.sharpedgebeer.com/beer-festival

Pittsburgh Beerfest  www.pittsburghbeerfest.com

Pittsburgh Beer Calender  http://www.pghbeercalendar.com/

 

In the News

New Alpine Beers coming out in 2017 http://beerpulse.com/2016/10/alpine-windows-up-aipa-coming-to-six-packs-in-q1-bus-ride-pale-ale-coming-to-cans-in-q2-4725/

Sprecher Recreates Malt Duck  http://www.brewbound.com/news/sprecher-recreates-malt-duck-blend-premium-beer-concord-grapes

Unibroue & Megadeath collaborate and release signature beer "A Tout le Monde"  http://www.megadethbeer.com/